Customer Service

Roy Wheelwright

Roy Wheelwright (Portland)

Favorite Color: Silver and Black
Favorite Place He's Visited: Hawaii
Favorite Product EE Schenck Carries: Raider Fabric

About Roy:
I was born in Denver, CO and moved around quite frequently due to my father’s job as a district manager for the Salvation Army. I finally settled in the Portland, OR area in 1988.

I’ve worked at E.E. Schenck for 27 years. Started in shipping and then customer service and then went on the road as an outside sales person. I then came back to my true calling in the customer service office. The job became more of a challenge when I was promoted to customer service manager in 2013 after our dear friend and coworker  Margo Potampa passed away.

I have been married for 25 years to my wife Annmarie who also works here at E.E. Schenck in the Inventory control Dept.

Kelly Davey

Kelly Davey (Portland)

Favorite Color: Blue
Favorite Place He's Visited: Toss-up of relaxation and the Aloha of Kauai.  Newport, RI is another favorite with its vast history and seaside flavor.  Also the island of Manhattan, NY with window displays galor, Broadway and the rush of excitement.
Favorite Product EE Schenck Carries: Terial Magic

About Kelly:
Past 30 years many different ventures in visual merchandising/display in wholesale, retail and education.  Content living and relaxing with my other half, 4 dogs and 3 cats in the mountains of Washougal, WA.  If I’m not thinking of or doing something that spurs my creativity I would certainly falter.

Chris Florence

Chris Florence (Portland)

Favorite Color: Pretty much any shade of green
Favorite Place He's Visited: Naples, Italy
Favorite Product EE Schenck Carries: Mine of course (The Guilty Quilter), but I also love everything from our Serenity collection by Elite.

Kris Erickson

Kris Erickson (Portland)

Favorite Color: You mean pick one?
Favorite Place She's Visited: Wizarding World of Harry Potter at Universal Orlando
Favorite Product EE Schenck Carries: Shadow Play Brights

About Kris:

When I’m not exploring all the fun the Pacific Northwest has to offer, I spend most of my free time sewing, knitting, modern quilting, and supervising Olive and Monroe, my two four-legged shop hands.